"Team Sid - Ajax" versus "Team Excalibur - AC Milan" - Saturday 7th July, at Highfields    

Back Row: left to right:
Simon Fielding; Brendon Eastwood; Simon Waters; Grant Murgatroyd; Jim Higginbotham; Ian Cook; Max Halliwell;
Jack Hawkins; Simon Heath; Jeremy May; Craig McKinlay; Dave Eslick; Paul Mullen.
Front Row: left to right:
Graham Jackson; Lee Langeveld; John Gilligan; Conor O'Prey; Alan Freeman; Grant (& Andrew) McKinlay;
Marc Mullen; Dean Shaw; Shaun Levitt.




Lee's first Allstar game for 10 years, and Cookie's first appearance since 1992, accompanied by fellow Lenton Hall "Class of '90" alumni - Graham (on a short break from the Library), Deslick (acclaimed former Sports Sec.), and Jim Higginbotham (friend to Assistant Bursars everywhere).

  Man of the Match - Pete's Magic Boot awarded to.... Jack Hawkins.

Si Waters' Puma Flash, magically sprayed for the inaugural Golden Boot award.

To view more action photos, click here.

The traditional post-match penalty competition.

Kits were again kindly supplied by the Original Allstar, Marc Mullen, with his younger brother, Paul, making his Allstar debut.

For the full match report, click here.



000webhost logo