Saturday 7th July, University Sports Centre, Nottingham

2018 teams

The players:

Left to right:

Back Row: Lucia Halliwell; Ian Cook; Kane Horton; Jeremy May; Simon Waters; John Gilligan; Neil Cook.

Front Row: Max Halliwell; Stanley Fielding; Simon Fielding; Grant McKinlay; Richard Isherwood; Sam Gilligan.

Not pictured: Lorna McKinlay

The Match Report and associated material for 2018 is under construction...